Intro Vlog about my Fitness Journey!

Standard

Hey guys! As said in the title of this Blog, my intro video about my Fitness Journey is now up! I may go into detail about how I count my macros in another video and go more into detail on what I’ve been eating as well. I’ve been a little M.I.A lately but I never lost complete sight of my goals, just a minor setback. This Journey is not for an “occasion” I’ve never been or meant to be the kind of person that gets healthy FOR something and just go back to my old ways. This is a permanent decision and a continuous journey because I am ready and willing to do whatever I can to finally be the person I want to be in ALL aspects, inside and out and stop complaining and wishing. So, with that being said enjoyyyy! Any comments or questions, just let me know. I’m open to answering or helping with anything that I can 🙂

Leave a Reply

