First Day tracking my Fitness Journey.

Standard

As noted yesterday, here are my before pictures! 

I’m already fairly slim so my fitness journey will be all about toning, gaining more muscle and shredding body fat (lean out).


Today my workout consisted of HIIT Cardio (High Intensity Interval Training Cardio) and Abs.

Meals of the Day:

Breakfast 6:00AM: Oatmeal & Greek Yogurt with Strawberries and Banana

Lunch 10:00AM: Spinach & Herb Wrap with thin sliced Steak, Spinach

Snack 1:00PM: Almond Dark Chocolate Chia Seed Bar and an Orange

Pre-workoutSnack/Meal : 1 slice of Ezekiel Bread with 2 slices of turkey bacon & 1 Whole egg & 1 Egg White & 10 ounces of my BCAA drink

Post-workouts Snack/Meal 5:30PM: Protein Shake (1 scoop of Vanilla Plant-Based, Chia Seeds, Spinach, Dark Chocolate Almond Milk, Strawberries)

(I meal prepped this dinner & this is what I’m having)

Dinner 8PM: 4oz Salmon, Whole Green beans and Sweet Potatoes

Tomorrow I will do a quick vlog blog on some of the foods & supplements that I’ve eaten & the nutritional value of them I’ve eaten today & tomorrow. Catch up with you all soon! 

Leave a Reply

